Password:

Forgot your password?
Guild Bank

Guild Bank
[Back to Index]
Thread Tags
Primary: [Support]
Secondary: None

Just a couple questions about this...it uploaded fine and I see it on my web site...question is..

1. I noticed on someone elses site that they had guild bank link but it also has items seperated by catagory such as reciepes etc. How do you do that?

2. Also there are some items on my bank char that are not bank items...these items are just here for my personal storage..also things like bat wand from halloween...can i remove these items manually from list without having to remove it and send to another char? If so how?

Yes Im a noob with all this and just got site yesterday...but all in all i love it so far...

Thanks for your help

--
Quote by Nesutisa
1. I noticed on someone elses site that they had guild bank link but it also has items seperated by catagory such as reciepes etc. How do you do that?

At the moment, they are using another service for the categorization of it. I was actually going to keep this a little secret until it was released (so that it was a little surprise for everyone), but I'm working on some modifications to the GuildBank mod to support categorization and level ranges.

Quote by Nesutisa
2. Also there are some items on my bank char that are not bank items...these items are just here for my personal storage..also things like bat wand from halloween...can i remove these items manually from list without having to remove it and send to another char? If so how?

At the moment, the only method to do that is to manually edit the lua file before uploading....*ugh* I know. In this case, your best bet is to just make a *PURE* Bank character so that you can be sure that every item on it is for the Bank and only the Bank.

Quote by Nesutisa
Yes Im a noob with all this and just got site yesterday...but all in all i love it so far...

Awesome. Glad you dig the site!

--
It's all in the reflexes.
Quote by Chops
Quote by Nesutisa